Training Zone

Training Zone

A unique & new training facility designed to take your athletic and fitness abilities to the next level!

Cycle Zone

Cycle Zone.

Sackville’s newest indoor cycling studio. Drop in classes and specialized programs.

Membership

Membership.

Memberships tailored to address your specific goals, preferences, and even payment plans within your budget.

Personal Training

Personal Training.

Sometimes we need a little extra personal attention to get the most out of our fitness program. Individual and Group options available.

Facility Rentals

Program Guide.

Fall 2015 Registration for all programs starts on Monday, August 10th!

Birthday Parties

Parties & Rentals.

Pool Parties & Mad Science Parties! Pool, Arena, Studios, & Meeting Rooms available for rental.

Our Hours

General Facility

  • Monday - Thursday: 5:15am to 10:30pm
  • Friday: 5:15am to 10:00pm
  • Saturday: 7:00am to 10:00pm
  • Sunday: 7:00am to 10:00pm

Memberships

  • Monday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sunday: CLOSED

Child Care

Mornings

  • Monday to Friday: 8:45am - Noon
  • Saturday: 8:00am - 11:00am

Evenings

  • Monday to Wednesday: 6:00pm - 8:30pm

What's Happening at The Stadium Today

Arena - Public - Tue Aug 04 @ 2:05PM - 03:55PM
Arena - Public - Wed Aug 05 @ 2:05PM - 03:55PM
Arena - Public - Thu Aug 06 @ 2:05PM - 03:55PM
Arena - Public - Fri Aug 07 @ 2:05PM - 03:55PM
Arena - Public - Sat Aug 08 @ 3:05PM - 04:55PM
Arena - Public - Sun Aug 09 @ 1:35PM - 02:25PM
Arena - Public - Tue Aug 11 @12:05PM - 01:55PM
Arena - Public - Wed Aug 12 @12:05PM - 01:55PM
Arena - Public - Thu Aug 13 @12:05PM - 01:55PM
Arena - Public - Fri Aug 14 @12:05PM - 01:55PM
Arena - Public - Sat Aug 15 @ 3:05PM - 04:55PM

Subscribe to our Newsletter

captcha



Contact us.

  • Visit us.
    409 Glendale Drive
    Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia B4C 2T6

    (902) 869-4141
  • Write us.
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Follow us.
    Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!